Leadership & Roster

Comprised of male and female riders of all abilities and ages, District Velocity Racing is defined by the personalities as much as the caliber of individuals on the team. When we’re not racing our bikes, we’re economists, authors, programmers, artists, engineers, students, and much more.

Team Leadership

Tony Abate, President (Email)

Martin Austermuhle, Vice-President (Email)


Tony Abate

Lance Anderson

Martin Austermuhle

David Bender

Ian Berry

Mattison Brady

Katherine Cicala

Grayson Church

Kevin Cross

Corey DiPietro

Patrick Dolan

Matt Ficke

Marcus Floro

Nathan Gazzetta

Aaron Hotaling

Rasheed Jabr

 Patrick Jarenwattananon

Steven Kusy

Jason Luttrell

Eduardo Maeyama

Patrick Malarkey

Grant Mandsager

Ross Marklein

Sam McCadney

Jon Moncton

Anthony Murfett

David Muse

Myke Nahorniak

Chas Offutt

Doug Plowman

Alex Porter

Paul Rades

Dan Schnur

Matt Sharpe

Tom Simchak

Josh Wadsworth